Employees

Ann Hatava Head of Sponsor Services

ahatava@compassion.se

Linda Glännstam CFO

lglannstam@compassion.se

Andreas Öjebrandt CMO

aojebrandt@compassion.se

Claes Parsmo CEO

cparsmo@compassion.se

Elisabeth Fangréus Economy

efangreus@compassion.se

Mattias Martinson Evangelist

mmartinson@compassion.se

Anna Peter Sponsor services

apeter@compassion.se

Emma Hennerfors Sponsor services

ehennerfors@compassion.se

Caroline Stids-Jønsby Marketing Coordinator Denmark

cjoensby@compassiondk.dk

Annka Lillejordet Marketing Coordinator Norway

alillejordet@compassion.no

This site uses cookies.